Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Virtual Class: My First Shawl with Pam



The Reflection Line shawl is an asymmetric triangular shawl worked sideways with lace and textured stripes. The design makes it perfect for a cool Summer evening or chilly air conditioning. The repetitive nature of the pattern makes it an ideal first project for a beginner, or a great relaxing knit for a more experienced knitter. The pattern is easily adjustable by adding or taking away pattern repeats. 

This is a virtual class taught on Zoom. Pam will send out log-in information prior to the first class.


Skills taught:


  • Basic lace 

  • Simple chart reading

  • M1 (make one) increases

  • Using life lines


Materials:
  • Pattern - Reflection Line Shawl - by Tetiana Otruta (available on Ravelry)

  • Yarn - 370 - 680 yards Fingering  (depending on size selected) 

  • Needles - US6 circular needle in either 32" or 40"





Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Must have basic skills of knit and purl
Materials Included:
No
Instructor Name:
Pam Winne

Virtual Class: My First Shawl with Pam

Cost:
$ 75.00
Wed, May 5, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, May 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, May 26, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thu, May 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Order Today 1-(804) 594-5849